Kontakt Ji Sport

TELEFONBESTILLING
Mandag-fredag 8.00 -16.00 (Torsdag dog 8.00-18.00)
Ordretelefon: 70 26 75 88

ADRESSE
Ji sport A/S
Maltvej 24 . 9700 Brønderslev
Cvr. nr. 30 72 07 68

Telefon: 70 26 75 88
E-mail: post@jisport.dk

Tea Jeppesen 

Kontorleder

Tlf. 96 46 76 70

Mobil: 21 76 12 82

Mail: Tea@Jisport.dk 

Thomas Jeppesen 

Adm. Direktør

Tlf. 70 26 75 88

Mobil: +45 28 19 20 51

Mail: Tj@Jisport.dk 

Anne-Cathrine Jørgensen  

Kontorassistent

Tlf. 96 46 76 88

Mobil: 20 53 72 40

Mail: Ac@Jisport.dk

Nathalie Evensen  

Kontorassistent

Tlf. 96 46 76 74

Mail: Nathalie@Jisport.dk 

Bente Friis Kvist 

Kontorassistent

Tlf. 96 46 76 71

Mail: Bente@Jisport.dk

Mette Ydsen 

Kontorassistentelev

Tlf. 70 26 75 88

Mail: Mette@Jisport.com

Finn Frandsen 

Konsulent Sjælland

Mobil: 28 19 20 59

Mail: FF@Jisport.dk 

Birgitte Møller 

Grafiker

Tlf. 70 26 75 88

Mail: Grafiker@Jisport.dk 

Sune Bloch 

Mediegrafikerelev

Tlf. 70 26 75 88

Mail: Sune@Jisport.dk 

Søren Winther 

Lagerchef

Mobil: 96 46 76 90

Mail: Post@Jisport.dk 

Palle Simonsen 

Lagermedarbejder

Mobil: 96 46 76 91

Mail: Post@Jisport.dk 

Ji sport
Scroll til toppen